Bahamut vol 7 chapter 1 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 7 Chapter 1

Looking how many people are commenting in arifureta’s new chapter compared to the number of comment in bahamut’s chapter really did a wonder in decreasing one’s motivation.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Bahamut vol 7 chapter 1 finished

  1. Vision says:

    NO don’t lose hope. It was mostly your Grand Order question that caused all those replies anyway. Speaking of which looks like christmas is coming early this year and will extend longer than the original JP event.
    So what’s the best way to farm Magic Socks?

    Like

    • Ghostofawolf says:

      Honestly, carry as many bonus units as you can and have as many Holy Night Sign CEs equipped as ya can. I’d say farm the 40AP quest, unless you can consistently clear the 50AP quest with Waver, Gil and Shishou as bosses. Well, basically do the highest free quest you can do with as many of the CEs equipped as you can.

      Like

  2. Zinos says:

    It’s to be expected man. One has a ton of chapters and fast releases and the other is a new entry to the site. Also people tend to wait until a volume is completed for LN’s. WN’s on the other hand are chapter by chapter. I do think that most of us read everything you translate here. At least I do. I was really excited to see Bahamut here. Keep going man.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I’m excited to see Bahamut!
    (>_<)
    Please continue orz

    Like

  4. KozuKy says:

    i think the thing with bahamut is some people are still waiting for volume 3 (me included) to be completed, while there is the anime some parts on vol 1 and 2 are skipped so i really rather wait for ln first before watching that part.

    Like

  5. Anonymous says:

    thanks for doing the project keep it up can’t wait see what happens next ? 🙂

    Like

  6. Ghostofawolf says:

    Naisu Work, BakaP. Just keep trucking on, FGO is a big winner for comments though, honestly. Like what Vision said, ya did ask a question.

    Speaking of FGO, pulled Shishou from a yolo ST I threw during lunch at work. My luck is all dead by now.

    Like

  7. Akat says:

    Thanks for the chapter, this novel is awesome more and more

    Like

  8. Anonymous says:

    Probably because of your FGO remarks and questions and the fact that volume 3 has yet to be completed. I’m glad this series got picked up after so damn long. Love your translations, keep up the good work.

    Like

  9. windrunnerex says:

    well if it helps, i do read both , so dont be discouraged

    Like

  10. slade141 says:

    It’s probably because most people are still waiting for volume 3 of bahamut to be completed.Anyways thanks for the chapter and i hope you continue translating this novel.

    Like

  11. Anonymous says:

    I’m adding to the “Please do more Bahamut” pile here. I was a little sour that translations stalled out for several months before you and Mofu picked it back up, so keep it up, and thank you for doing this!

    Like

  12. bailone says:

    Please do more bahamut i love it

    Like

  13. soujiro0 says:

    We all appreciate it and read both. The reason for the influx of comments on prev post was likely the Grand Order (which I gave up on due to rng) comments and difference in reading preference between ln and wn. I’m one of those that read the individual chapters wn or ln as they translate but like the other posts said, others wait until the finished volumes.

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Well, I don’t mean the comment on this notification post actually. I nean the comment in the actual bahamut chapter page. Compare it to arifureta, magika, or hxh, and it’s like a desert there.

      Like

  14. Anonymous says:

    Lol been using this website for a year now and I never commented, this is my first comment on the website and I first like to say thank you so much for the chapters and secondly don’t be discouraged by the amount of comments, some might just not want to comment because of being antisocial like me.

    PS: Should I Comment on others?

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Haha, I can see the stats and I know that although the number of people reading Bahamut is fewer than the other series here, thee is still some. But well, seeing how barren the comment section is still get to me regardless.

      Like

  15. Tabeleta says:

    Well, since volume 3 is still missing I haven’t read vol 4 and so on. Or there isn’t any problem even if I skip it?

    Like

  16. Mochi says:

    The FGO question and number of releases for arifureta is probably why. Stopped reading arifureta awhile ago out of annoyance with mc and plot in it, but I like bahamut. So, thanks for always.

    Like

  17. masato05 says:

    still waiting for volume 3

    Like

  18. loshi1505 says:

    personally I’d rather have a different series TLed like Alderamin on the sky or something.
    idk bahamut’s anime just didn’t interest me, the charaters were about as generic and staple as they come, the plot was cliché, the lack off good lewds, ect.
    *shrug*
    I’ve been a bit more picky with the stuff I’ve been reading lately. though I still wouldn’t mind reading another volume of camp**ne! whenever a new volume is finally released. : /

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.