Bahamut vol 7 ch 2 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 7 Chapter 2

I’ve talked with MTP and I’ll switch for now to translate the rest of vol 3 first before returning to vol 7.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Bahamut vol 7 ch 2 finished

  1. lolz says:

    thanx for the chapter!!! btw who’s this MTP??

    Like

  2. primo23 says:

    Umu I guess we really need vol 3 first
    Thanks for the chap ~

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Thanks so much man I thought I’d have to watch the anime to get what happens in volume 3 so I can move on to the next one but it seems like now I won’t have to

    Like

  4. Zinos says:

    Yes. That’s awesome news. I watched the anime as well but I always start the novels from the beginning. I’ve stopped at volume 2 while waiting for 3 to finish.

    Like

  5. Rax says:

    saijaku no bahamut what volume did season 1 anime end.. I wanna watch upto volume 3 because vol 3 wasn’t completely translated

    Like

  6. KozuKy says:

    ooooooooh really nice, could finally start the ln again. thanks alot o7
    may your fgo rolls be blessed (-人-)

    Like

  7. reddy says:

    when can we expect both masou gakuen and Saijaku in both Baka-tsuki and PDF

    Like

  8. EricTheCommenter says:

    Thanks for the chap

    🙂

    Like

  9. Raze1313 says:

    Hurray! I was hesitant about skipping vol 3 and reading further. I watched the anime, and technically it covered vol 3 but who are we kidding?

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Taisei says:

    thanks as always

    Like

  11. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the update!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.