Bahamut vol 3 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut vol 3 Epilogue

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut vol 3 Afterword

I finished this faster than I thought. I still don’t have anything to bitch about. Perhaps about how I still didn’t get Jack with the summon ticket bonus I get today for 7th day login bonus, I got fucking black keys instead. Damn it (SAN -10)

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Bahamut vol 3 finished

  1. Dennis says:

    My sympathies, I’m in the same boat. But it’s a normal thing good sir. Don’t lose hope and keep on ‘Padoru Padoru’!

    Like

  2. Vũ Anh says:

    I have always wondered how could you translate things so freaking fast without feeling lazy or bored

    Like

  3. Take says:

    time to batch read it until vol 6 , thanks for the fast translation o7

    Like

  4. Zinos says:

    Yes. Time to read 1-6 in a single sitting. Thanks a lot man. Also I’m going to be that guy and ask for more projects. After Fanfic and HxH end what are the next series you’ll pick? Have you considered Maken no Daydreamer or Seiken Tsukai no World Break? Also don’t be sad about Jack. It’s all luck.

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Nope to both series. Also let’s not be hasty, there isn’t even a guarantee that I’ll be able to completely finish translating all of Bahamut

      Like

      • Zinos says:

        Don’t say such things man. I was really happy to see you pick up Bahamut. I have faith in you. Now that I think about it you have never dropped a series right? All the stuff you picked up you completed/are waiting for the raws to complete.

        Like

        • bakapervert says:

          Weĺl, we never know what’s going to happen. I can translate a lot like right now is depending on some conditions which give me quite a lot of free time. If there is ever any change, then I’ll have to say goodbye to ny free time, which mean slower translation or even stopping altogether.

          Well, I’ll at least promise that I’ll do my best to finish what I started. Let’s just see what happen if I catch up with Bahamut’s latest volume.

          Liked by 1 person

          • Zinos says:

            Meh, slow or fast people will still read your stories. Let’s hope for the best. Also have an image with the upcoming rate-up for the next 2 years. Some changes will happen in the NA version but the general timeline will be the same, give or take one month I guess.

            Like

  5. suzu says:

    Thank you! ❤

    Like

  6. W. P. says:

    Thanks 4 your hard work!

    Like

  7. EricThe Commenter says:

    Thank you soooo muchhhh

    Like

  8. Verde says:

    Praise oh mighty lord BakaPervert…Now it’s time to binge reading..bye My sleeping time..

    Like

  9. Taisei says:

    domo arigato :V

    Like

  10. Anonymous says:

    Thanks once again!

    Like

  11. kenchan223 says:

    Bro this fucking santa altria is ridiculous!!

    You gotta spin to get her, wtf?! Also, I spent 30 quartz to get shit on that fucking roll and I only got 30 more quartz (basically i had 60 quartz saved) but I feel its a waste… idk man.. Im losing my SAN here..

    Like

  12. erojiji says:

    yorokobe Shounen😅,meanwhile i only got Martha,wheres my Aby and sheeba 😬

    Like

  13. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the translation!

    Anyboy has a pdf for this?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.