Bahamut vol 7 ch 3 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut vol 7 Chapter 3

Farming mat is hell, it feels like I’m going to get dead fish eyes repeating the same stage over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over………………………………………………………….

Not to mention how I have died twice already, the first time I still got my command seal, second time…….50 ap, wasted.

And then the damn roulette, the connecting, the waiting, the animation, can’t the damn developer just give an extra button to invest 1000 point all at once instead of making player breaking the smartphone screen and wasting time watching for incosequential rewards!!!!

Also I got reminded of my terrible luck once more from the first 5 set or roulettes. At the first set I got the jackpot when there was only around 100 reward left, second set the jackpot showed up around 150, third set at around 200, fourth set is at around 100 again, and the fifth set is when there is only 10 left. It reaffirmed my decision not to break my bank account for quartz again……no matter how tempting the reward is, even though a friend of mine got Jack from the third pull only the other day, no matter how it looks like so many player in my friend list have that damn 5 star, yes, my heart is firm, unshakeable, immovable, like a rock………………………

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Bahamut vol 7 ch 3 finished

  1. krambharos95 says:

    no offense dude but you seem to have a bad time with the games your playing

    Like

  2. soujiro0 says:

    Started playing again for Alter. I find it best to relax you mind, find your inner zen, and play it and do roulette/gatcha half-heartedly. In my case the rng is somewhat better that way and less stress. In my case for the roulette out of 1024 stockings (counted) I got the red ticket once plus the one from the 7th night I got NP up to lv 2. Good enough for me (still trying though). After getting mats for the 4 Chicken buckets, I’m just farming for roulette (for essence and QP) and mats for Ascension material. As for SQ I’m not going to bother for a few months unless I have Summon Tickets (which I got nothing but 3* for the 5/6 this month/week).

    Like

  3. Dennis says:

    Par for the course. Actually, this is one of the easier farming events since there are less mats to farm. In the later events… well… cost per mat goes up… enemy difficulty goes up because the game assumes you’re servants are already appropriately strong enough.

    That and all those masochists complaining that the game was too easy and wanting a harder or more challenging fight.

    Like

  4. wetpaks says:

    Good for you guys. I just started playing few days ago and my cards are still hella weak. lol
    So far I only got 5 4 stars cards and I’m still clueless on some other stuff. Oh well. Ill just keep playing.

    Like

  5. primo23 says:

    Ah…..haha….ha ……….
    I guess u can feel now why we call it hell? I’ve been here for more than 2 years and developed a skill to be immune to salts and farm emotionless 😀
    Btw clearing boxes till it became 0 is the right way to do it since the bonus materials in the lottery would be wasted if u refresh it when it still got something inside but it’s ur own choice anyway

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Yeah, but the price is taking too long, rolling for ten prize each time. Can’t they just let us pay 1000 point all at once and clean up right away?

      Like

      • primo23 says:

        Hahahahaha Your complain makes me feel nostalgic cuz I said the very words ur saying to me lol
        Tapping hell is worth it tho cuz lottery events where we get tons of skill stones, MP, exp cards and qps are rare like we can only play them in nerofest and Xmas events so it’s really worth it even if it’s annoying (I gave up complaining cuz of this reason)

        Like

        • Dennis says:

          I believe what BP-sama means is that instead of draw-10 from Santa, it will be Draw 100 since it’s too damn tedious to always just pop 10, then another 10… and yet another 10… oh heavens, another 10….

          Get my drift?

          Like

  6. Barkon says:

    This is why I don’t get into mobile games.

    Like

  7. Ayato_Kanzaki says:

    My fingertip feel numb after doing the lottery.
    It’s killing my urge to use golden apples, even tought I know it’s the best use for them we’ll get for some time.
    It would have been much better if rolling was more expensive, but with the prizes packaged together per type. Thanksfully, most events won’t need that many clicks.

    Anyway, thanks again for the hard work, BP.

    Like

  8. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the chapter! Your translation’s improving quite a bit!

    Like

  9. kenchan223 says:

    Fucking roulette event, i swear, each time you roll, you get shit, like its telling you to get all the SHIT first then the good ones last.. I ended up crying myself to sleep (mentally) praying to the FGO gods for better rolls and praying to the Quartz gods for better quartz rolls for loli jack as well but alas… FGO has to fuck up my day..

    Also, i refuse to spend on quartz bcuz i know my chances are slim.. NO, ITS MORE THAN THAT, ITS SOIL, FUCKING SOIL!!

    I sympathize with people that are crying tears of blood just to get a mere 5 star… fuck those 1% 5star rolls

    Like

  10. Anonymous says:

    Thank you for theeeree cheptherrrrrrrr

    Like

  11. Ash says:

    Let your friends roll the gacha or something that mainly depends on luck. I’m always bad at luck up to the point of making me quit the game (E.g. Honkai Impact 3).

    Greed sensor, go awaaaaaayyy~

    Like

  12. tamachii says:

    Fate GO is a gatcha hell that i won’t dare to jump into, Granblue Fantasy is the best one on this part(since you can actually pick something of your choice with a little bit of perseverance), did they improve the servers ?

    Like

  13. Maze says:

    Yo baka what do you think bout the series so far? are you enjoying them?

    Like

  14. loshi1505 says:

    now all you have to do is quit the game and not play it again and your all set~
    😛

    Like

  15. Vũ Anh says:

    Honestly mobile game from Japan is utterly shit and evil. It exploit the gambling system to make money. In 1930, during his graduate year in college, American psychologist B.F. Skinner conducted experiments on behavioral conditioning in animals. He created a chamber where rats received food if they pushed a button. As a result of these tests, he determined two important things. The first is that the rats were more likely to do something if they were rewarded. They were more likely to push a button for food than push that same button to stop getting shocked by an electrified cage floor. Second, he discovered that he could train the rats to push a button more if their reward was at either random or controlled intervals instead of offering a consistent reward every time.

    Loot boxes are similarly designed to encourage real life sales by providing rewards that are rare and yet seemingly always attainable if frequently tantalizingly out of reach.
    If you have another look at the game you playing, fgo in this case, do you satisfied when you grinding the game or getting tired of it and feel like a chore. But if you roll gacha and getting something good you could happy for a day, while if you roll something shit you will always persuade yourself i might get something good next time and actually spending more money . Get over it, never play gacha game or any kind of it from Japan.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Thanks for all the hard work. Since HxH has only 1 volume left, may I request Hundred or Madan no ou to Vanadis as the next series.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.