Arifureta Chapter 292 finished

Arifureta Chapter 292

Yesterday, in the span of 5 battle of 50 ap, I got 2 five star CE dropped by the enemy, while at the first day I also already got one drop of it from 20ap.

I’m doomed, my luck was spent again at god damned CE once more. Now it will be even longer when all those shiny 5 star servants will come to me, damn it alllllllllllllllllll!!!

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Arifureta Chapter 292 finished

  1. soujiro0 says:

    Those 5* CE (Jeanne) drop too? Damn I haven’t got any of those. Just be patient. For those of us unfortunate poor ones, we tend to get 5* (and such) when we aren’t even trying too. Just save up Quartz and use it on a good summon pool then repeat. Eventually, we’ll get lucky, eventually. In my case, I’ll probably end up with all the 4* (and maybe 5*) versions of Altria before I get the other 5* servants I want. <– Got 3 5* Altria Pendragon and 5 Santa Alter.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. moneng85 says:

    i cant even beat the 50AP quest, its a half half win rate for me so i didn’t played it
    sad

    Like

  3. PaulNamida says:

    farming 50 AP?? what’s your team?? I can’t do it consistently without dropping event servants

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Okita lv 80, Robin Hood lv 60, Santa alt lv 80, and support santa alt lv 80. The rest doesn’t matter. Use robin’s np to slaughter Attila while filling the np gauge of santa alt. Do the same to carmilla. I don’t pay attention to robin’s health. So when he died the next santa alter could enter the stage and start filling np gauge. And when stage 3 arrive Shave up half the hp of the enemies with excalibur, if you manage to save enough gauge for the np of two santa alt, even better. Only Scathach will remain with around 40 k hp. Okita is a godsend for me, her crit star generation and fast filling of np gauge usually allow me to slaughter carmilla quickly, she also allow me to finish off Scatach easily.

      Like

      • PaulNamida says:

        ahhh Okita, wish I had either her or Jack for star gen, bringing them as supports would mean no Support Santa which will drop even further my socks, guess I’ll keep on farming 40 AP

        Like

      • Sp12er says:

        BP open this link https://batterymilk.github.io/christmasparty.html
        Insert your team and see which is more efficient, even just dropping one event servant worth pf Stocking will make 50AP grind meaningless.
        Unless you’re not aiming for the roulettes that is.
        Also, what so you do have a great 5* Saber with you… Me? I only got bro Sumanai~ T_T

        Liked by 1 person

        • bakapervert says:

          Shit, I’ve wasted 20 gold apple in 50 ap when I could replace Okita with martha at 40 ap. Thanks a lot for telling me this.

          Liked by 1 person

          • Sp12er says:

            No prob, good luck on grinding~

            Like

            • Zinos says:

              The 50 AP is still more efficient considering the Bond Points and Master XP gains, the Bells/Stars drops as well. That’s what these guides never pick up. I’m back from faring like a madman as well. Cleared like 30 boxes.

              Like

              • Jason_Wander says:

                40Ap allowed me to get more bonus servants, CEs and stockings per run, plus cleared faster. Most people already farmed the bells and ribbons so them dropping on the 50AP is a negative.

                I’m only on like box 14 because except for the 4 apples I used the first day I wasn’t able to farm too much the rest of the week. Just used my AP bar til it was empty. RIP to all those XP cards, Gems, materials and mana prisms.

                Like

                • Zinos says:

                  The thing is you were not supposed to farm random stuff from the start. Just 40 AP with Jannu CE and then 50AP with Jannu CE. The bells and stuff come in huge quantities. Also you can clear 50AP consistently with David and Santa x2. That’s what I did anyway. If you had farmed more you’d see the difference honestly. When spending the amounts of apples people used the 50AP gains are crazy.

                  Like

                  • Jason_Wander says:

                    I’ve had plenty of people on box 20 and and 30 on Fate discord who also chose to do the 40AP as its better 8n the long run, plus it’s less annoying.
                    Not to mention after the Jeanne CEs there is pretty nothing too important for bells or ribbons unless you desperately need seeds, eyes or fous. Which a single AP bars run of that is enough to get what you need.

                    TL;DR 40AP is faster and less annoying with only a slight loss in efficiency especially for people who don’t have strong servants.

                    Like

                    • Zinos says:

                      You had weeks to prepare and level Robin,David and Caesar. You didn’t need anything else. In no way was 40AP better than 50 in terms of efficiency. The only people I saw doing 40Ap were the new guys who couldn’t clear 50AP.

                      Like

                    • bakapervert says:

                      I’ve got a question. I want to farm 12 archer pieces to ascend Orion. Which will be more efficient, farming in 20ap, 30ap, or 40ap for most pieces?

                      Like

              • Anonymous says:

                How many ribbons and bells did you get from the 50 AP? Thanks

                Like

  4. nythraxid says:

    40AP farm is more economical in the long run BP… Also, it’s good that the CEs dropped for you, those are one of the few Event CEs that are extremely great if max ascended :3

    Like

  5. sen329 says:

    Your’re not alone there. Gil said that I ran out of luck pulling him. He’s right. From that day forth always pulled black keys and no 4* servants for 6 months. What’s worse Gil came with Alteria in 1 pull. So luck went (-) at that point.

    Like

  6. ShinItsuwari says:

    It’s kind of funny watching you getting scfrewed by the RNG in Fate/GO while I’m personally getting screwed almost as hard in the current Kancolle event.^^

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Vision says:

    Ah yes the farm it damns us all. My team is Jack lvl 80 Robin lvl 70 and support Santa Alter at lvl 80. My back line is my own Santa Alter lvl 80, David lvl 50 and Caesar lvl 50. My strategies the same as yours though if I can get lucky then Jack can unleash her NP on Carmilla and remove her from the line up fast. Then if Robin has survived till the fatal battle he has a good chance of having a full NP gauge and Sabotage coming off CD so I blast gill with that have Santa Alter Blast everyone with a NP + attack buff from my mystic code and then usually deal with Scathach first before finishing off Lord El. I cannot tell you how often I have gotten lucky, Information Eraser is OP, and not one of my Team died others David or Caesar are finishing off the final person in the line up.

    My record fail had to be the time the first line up was Altera + two reindeer who then proceeded to crit nuke Robin then Jack back to back. Was never able to string together a Brave chain or any other chain, other than 1 buster, the entire time. Then Carmilla NP my Santa Alter just as I finished charging her NP. I made it to the Fatal battle with just David and Scathach killed him in one hit. I cried went went back to the 40 AP till my command seals returned. I have had two close calls since then but I am still going strong.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Zinos says:

    BP assuming you get Fanfic raws before you finish volume 7 of Bahamut please finish the volume before starting Fanfic. I hate cliffhangers with a passion.

    Like

  9. Chisato hasegawa fans says:

    http://www.manga-zone.org/archives/91574.html
    Can You translated Shinmai Maou no Keiyakusha vol 08 Big Thanks BP

    Like

  10. Anonymous says:

    Sorry I means This one
    http://www.manga-zone.org/archives/20683.html
    I heard they do those thing XXXX on Vol 10
    Something that HXH Gakuen &DXD missing .

    Like

  11. Vision says:

    To your Orion question 40 AP has the highest chance of dropping the gold monument but since you are farming 12 of them I would go with doing the 40 once then farming from the 30 AP. The 30 AP has a slightly lower chance but not by much. though it will take you a week or two to get all the 12 depending on rng but you should get enough to ascend her to the lvl 80 limit this week.

    Another option is to wait till the Saber Wars event in January where you will be able to buy them for some of the event currency. That said start leveling your sabers, especially Lily because she will one of the main characters for the event and you will be able to put her to NP 5.

    My team is as follows. Altera lvl 80 (hearts are a pain to farm), Lily lvl 80, Nero lvl 80, d’Eon lvl 80 and Siegfried which I should be able to level to 70 if not 80 before the event. I need those saber monuments myself. Mind you this is subject to change but I will at least have a team of high level sabers to fight in the saber wars.

    So sharpen your blades for winter is coming and war is on the horizon.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Zinos says:

    According to the holy texts 30AP is better. Click on the NA tab to see. Check JP tab to get an idea of the future.

    https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1_SlTjrVRTgHgfS7sRqx4CeJMqlz687HdSlYqiW-JvQA/htmlview?sle=true#

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.