Bahamut vol 16 ch 5 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 16 Chapter 5 (18507 words)

I feel really light, like a great burden has been taken away from my shoulders. Good bye nerofest. The farming hell is finally over. I managed 65 in the end. Bwuh


Editor (Omega): Edits complete.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Bahamut vol 16 ch 5 finished

  1. JMT says:

    damn man, I managed 42. I have 11 5* and i still need to level 4 of them. Instead of using the XP cards in my second archive and my gift box stockpiles imma just farm embers in daily. Farming hell isnt over cu i still gotta do the same thing in gilfest on JP (TT^TT). wish me luck

    Like

  2. primo23 says:

    Going on a rampage on JP and wait for Xmas on NA…….. Damn I’m tired

    Like

  3. Vision says:

    65 same as me, well done. And now we wait because Christmas is coming.

    Like

  4. leon5721 says:

    Only manages to open around 25boxes… Need cont farm at 1/2 ember

    Like

  5. calonderial says:

    Ok i’m bored ready for the next event oh God please don’t Let It Be roulette I will shoot myself. Please tell me that neither of the Halloween event rerun or main has a roulette?

    Like

  6. Sam Konkel says:

    Can you please work on Hagure Yuusha no Aesthetica?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.