Bahamut 16 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 16 Epilogue (3994 words)

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 16 Afterword (406 words)

Phew, finished. Now I can get back to reading. It’s troublesome translating this few weeks because my keyboard has gotten problematic. I kept needing to go back and correct words cause my ‘s’ button sometimes work and sometimes not.


Editor (Omega): Edits for V16 are complete.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Bahamut 16 finished

  1. Ayush says:

    Wow you have translated a whole volume in 2 weeks. 🙌🙌

    Like

  2. exd890 says:

    Time to read the whole volume now. Thanks as always!

    Like

  3. Vision says:

    Nice, thanks for the hard work.

    Like

  4. Siperioz says:

    1 Volume in 2 weeks… amazing. Anyway thanks, I suggest you should change your keyboard

    Like

  5. Village Idiot says:

    I’ll make a PDF/EPUB once Omega finishes editing it.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. primo23 says:

    Alright thanks!

    Like

  7. nabil7797 says:

    Thanks for your hard work 👀👌

    Like

  8. subreaper01 says:

    thanks for all the translation. For your new work may I suggest Absolute Duo or Seikoku no Ryuu Kishi

    Like

  9. loshi1505 says:

    you can pop out the keys on the keyboard to clean them and under them you know. that said if you’re using a laptop be mindful of how much liquid you use when cleaning.

    Like

  10. soulless senpai says:

    Baka sir have you heard about the new LN, The Seven Deadly Sins Master Ruthlessly Shatters Taboos, it looks like a LN that is like HxH. Will you translate it if you can?

    Like

  11. Bettina says:

    I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website.
    I really hope to check out the same high-grade content from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website
    now 😉

    Like

  12. Akul says:

    uwu is there any new of Vol 17?

    Like

  13. Sam Konkel says:

    Can you please work on Hagure Yuusha no Aesthetica?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.