Sevens vol 2 ch 17 finished

Sevens Volume 2 Chapter 17 (4658 words)

Is Date a Live vol 19’s translation finished already?

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to Sevens vol 2 ch 17 finished

  1. Mega14343 says:

    Yes. The PDF and epub were posted not long ago.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. loshi1505 says:

    17? so the count is continuing from volume 1 instead of resetting? odd, not many LNs I read do that.

    Like

  3. calonderial says:

    Yay with everyone up to date assention wise I’m now able to focus on maxing out my golds and on that note just got cleo to 90 with max fous so yay. I got real lucky and got a great up while sen had 20 gold assassin xp cards and went from 82 to 89. I was super happy.

    Like

  4. Raze1313 says:

    Where did you find them?! I’ve only got PDFs up to vol 11.

    BTW did you know? A 3rd season’s coming out! Can’t wait. Natsumi’s arc was one of my favs.
    https://www.livechart.me/winter-2019/tv

    Like

  5. JMT says:

    I…I swore that I’m done rolling…why did gilgamesh tempt me.

    Like

  6. calonderial says:

    Well in a few hours i will have sakura madusa ce and then i can take a bre…….Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo y can’t they give us a break i mean jp is getting a brake y not us to cry

    Like

  7. calonderial says:

    Question y are we getting maintenance today? Thought Christmas event start after maintenance tomorrow

    Like

    • calonderial says:

      Ok just rechecked event start up date and Todays date and realized it starts after maintenance today……..Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy can’t i have a few hours of releaf? Now i get to start a NEW event in just 3 hours. Please oh please pull a Nero fest and have trouble so i can atleast sleep to morning lol

      Like

      • bakapervert says:

        Lol, no need to be that hurried. Just relax

        Like

        • calonderial says:

          I’m one of those people who tends to go all out on game events so i can end them feeling i did all i could is what i like to say but truely i tend to blaze at the start to the point i knock out most of the rewards by mid event then end up burning out around the 3/4 mark lol. Also as i’ve heard from a few peeps that rolling right after maintenance tends to help sometimes. Weather it will with who knows but i’ll give it a try. Still Haven’t decided weather to go all in till ishtar drops or just use tickets but guess i’ll tell u all later how it went. Wish me luck i no i’ll need it lol

          Like

  8. calonderial says:

    Though what would be exceedingly funny if after all this brooding i pull her on the first ticket and am like well fuck do i roll for ces to hasten item drops or call it quits and save ahead lol? Yeah i no that an’t happening but god it would make for a great laugh and be gods way of giving yet another harsh decision. Stop or roll for a possible np2 and event ces while wasting the rest of your quartz and getting squat. Thus getting an important life lesson “Be happy with what u got and don’t push your luck lol”.

    Like

  9. calonderial says:

    Oafter 9 10 pops and 16 tickets i’ve pulled dougi bainwolf and drake. I have 4 10 pops left should i call it quits or go all in?

    Like

  10. calonderial says:

    Ok went all in but ishtar held no love for me. I did pull a 3rd stheno a 2nd carmilla my first ibaraki my first beowolf 2 more maries so i’ll have np4 of her and i got drake so while no venus i got my number 1 rider i wanted. Also i was thinking about how i had no single target beserkers nps now i have 2. While nither are herc nither are bad ither. As for ces i got 2 of the 5 star event 7 of the 4 star event 10 of the 3 star event ces also got 2nd and 3rds of other 4 and 5* ces including 3rd black vale so just need 2 more for limit. Oh well this will be all my rolls for ishtar banner but i should have another 80 to 160 before 7th singularity so heres hoping for better luck then on event heros. Also to anyone who pulls her less then 13 ten pops and 18 singles gratz

    Like

  11. calonderial says:

    Well as this is the second time it happened where i pull a 5* during 10 pops i will now stop rolling if i pull a 5* while having excess quartz my only regret from my pulls was i did not stop at drake as then i would have 120 quartz to build on next banner but oh well this is how u learn right?

    Like

  12. calonderial says:

    My friend who i got into fgo just called to say after 300 quartz he got 5 4* and jack and started complaining that rate up is bogus. Lol i told him rateup wasn’t bogus but unless the banner is class locked the class he pulls is still random and that all rate up means is if he happens to pull the rate up class he has a better chance of getting the rateup 5* then another 1 in the class.I also told him i rolled practically 15 10 pops and didn’t get her so not to feel bad as he managed to pull best crit star generator in game

    Like

  13. calonderial says:

    So been looking at a few other you tubes on people who rolled alot for ishtar and not pulling. Am i an ass for feeling happy i wasn’t the only 1? I mean i am happy with what i got and the ces were the main focus for me. Aldo I’m glad for those who did pull her but i still u no……

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.