Sevens vol 2 ch 18 finished

Sevens Volume 2 Chapter 18 (4904 words)

Gotta roll for Ishtar after this. Hope my luck still haven’t left me completely after the amazing draw the other day.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Sevens vol 2 ch 18 finished

  1. primo23 says:

    Roll and despair!
    Wait and hope!
    Thanks for the chap ~

    Like

  2. Vision says:

    No Ishtar for me. Got Saber Lancelot and Beowulf thou, plus a lot of other 4* I already had.

    Like

  3. Ayato_Kanzaki says:

    30 rolls for me, and only one single event CE. That’s ridiculous.

    Baka, why don’t you try Epic Seven? It has better game mechanics, a more forgiving gacha (odds barely better than FGO, but you get on average 6 free rolls/day), and common heroes are competitive with the rare ones once upgraded. Really, I can’t think of anything FGO does better, aside from the deep background of an old license.

    Like

    • calonderial says:

      Was that 30 ten rolls or singles? If ten then damb my own luck don’t seem that bad. However if that was 30 singles take heart i rolled 13 ten pops and 18 singles and no ishtar. I did pull my first drake ,ibaraki and beowolf not to mention event ces but i wasn’t even ghosted by a archer in those rolls.

      Like

    • spartan085 says:

      Azur Lane is a very player friendly game. gacha is good too. have not spent a single cent on the game and gotten almost all the SR ship girls. the only thing that seperates free-players from whales r the number of married ship girls (perm buffed ship girls)

      Like

  4. Just saw in some discord server… NP5 Ishtar.

    FVCK.

    Like

  5. wetpaks says:

    I got Ishtar on a summon ticket that was issued along with the apology quartz and on the first ticket to booth too along with drake on the 2nd ticket, though I already got her but still feels very lucky. This week is very lucky for me. I got Minamoto, Shuten and Gilgamesh. Now its a pain to lvl them up to 90. Though I only got Shuten and Gilgamesh left that needs to lvl to 90. Lol

    Like

  6. JMT says:

    Lol. Some of these birthday voice lines crack me up. Plus I am super happy that my Nero bride basically says “it’s your bday, and I’m dressed like this. Only a fool would refuse to spend time with me.”
    What a time to be alive!!

    Like

  7. spartan085 says:

    gotten 2 ishtars with 180 sq…

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.