Sevens vol 2 ch 19 finished

Sevens Volume 2 Chapter 19 (5486 words)

Tried using a ticket, no good. Then changed my message to call for Ishtar before rolling a 10 pop, and she answered my call. Now I’m going back to saving quartz cause I’m afraid I have used up all my luck this year.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Sevens vol 2 ch 19 finished

  1. kralived says:

    i got random nurse spook. Now trying to spend all my silver apple. Currently box 3

    Like

  2. Baranok says:

    But have you used up your wallet yet?

    Like

  3. JMT says:

    How many quartz do you have baka?

    Like

  4. Kynn Kysil says:

    No updates on arifureta Baka?

    Like

  5. Solcier says:

    Lucky you, I only got Nito, Herc and like 7 event CEs for spending 270SQ.

    Like

  6. calonderial says:

    Oh man i so look forward to next Tuesday. Subnautica comes out for the ps4 and have been wanting to play it for a year

    Like

  7. calonderial says:

    Oh just thought to ask this but my most recent pull got me ibaraki and beowolf as till i had them all i’ve had are nps for multiple units i’m happy to have 2 single target beserker np but i dont no which i should focus on. Can anyone advise me? I was kinda leaning to ibaraki though

    Like

  8. Jammy says:

    Spent a solid 300+sq and got 4 mlb 3*ces, 3 mlb 4*ces, and 3 5*ces… but no Ishtar… I got fionn 3 times (fuk that male shit) and got Altria saber spook… but no Ishtar…

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.