Lord of realms ch 3, interlude 3

Campione Lord of Realms Chapter 3 (9137 words) wordpress

Campione Lord of Realms Interlude 3 (1095 words) wordpress

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Lord of realms ch 3, interlude 3

  1. D4U!) says:

    Thanks bakapervert sama

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    thanks baka san

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    gracias baka san

    Like

  4. lelouch vi britannia says:

    thank you baka dono, i love godou

    Like

  5. sapassd says:

    Thanks for the update

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Balud gets all the bitches says:

    Soudouki plxxxx

    Like

  7. isekai says:

    thanks you for new chapter

    Like

  8. chunchunmaru says:

    waiting for soudouki.

    Like

  9. Bald says:

    Next Shoudouki

    Like

  10. Calonderial says:

    Thx for the update….. Sometimes I hate fgo. Monday has 11 million campaign and I think that its the last time artoria Archer will be getting a solo rate up and that chick has been jilting me for the last 2 years since her release…… But I need to try at least 1 more time as she’s the only servant from Summer 1 I have not gotten. so I seem to have my best luck on the 2nd day of events so come Tuesday we will see if I can pull her once from 200 to 250 quartz. So please wish me luck and good luck to anyone else who rolls on banner.at the least I hope I can pull a 2nd Martha for np2 but as she gets a rate up this Christmas I’ll still have 1 more try for her.

    Like

  11. Annoying Anon says:

    Could you guys stop asking when the next chapter of Soudouki will be released? It will come when the time is right. Seriously, Baka’s already doing this for free there’s no need to pester him for it.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Calonderial says:

    Well as usual I fell to temptation on the first day I have no self-control it seems anymore in regards to gacha games okay but so after the free quartz was given to us I had about 80 of it and six tickets from those 80 + 6 I pulled Marie, Martha, and freaking Valkyrie of all things so yeah I was quite happy I mean yeah I didn’t pull the five star but I did np2 Martha. who I really really wanted to level up I got a second copy of Marie who while I hardly ever use isn’t a bad servant and maybe now that she had a higher up I will find myself trying to use your more and valkyrae who okay well works quite well with Skadi so yean not bad for free stuff. then I put a down 80 and after 6 additional 10 pulls I got karma……that’s it…… yeah so np2 kar. which isn’t bad karna is a great servant he’s someone that I am putting time in developing but okay I’m cool with it. Then I went and put an additional 80 and yeah I know I was going to wait till Tuesday. I couldn’t no self-control and on the very first 10 full rainbow and I’m like oh God I guaranteed 5-star but please let it be Artcher and it was Artcher and then I’m like oh God don’t do this to me and be a spook and yes finally after 2 years I have the complete crew summer 1 servants now artoria Archer will never be any higher than the np-1 if I don’t pull from a guaranteed grab bag but even at np1 she is still a great boss killer and I look forward to developing her and being able to use her so baka thanks for wishing me luck she cost me $160 but I pulled her and I have quartz to save up for the next event.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.