Bahamut vol 3 ch 4 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 3 Chapter 4

Christmas event is going to start, I’ll aim for Jack this time. Hopefully it won’t reduce my SAN point even further.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Bahamut vol 3 ch 4 finished

  1. nabil7797 says:

    Me waiting for fanfic (。・ω・。)

    Like

  2. Yunchii says:

    I’ll pass Jack… Since miss Arthuria X is coming mid Jan and Shiki(Saber) in Feb.

    Like

  3. Tabeleta says:

    Good luck. I’ll pray that the gacha god will pour his love onto you.

    Like

  4. happinezz001 says:

    for a second there i thought a new chapter in volume 7 was finished

    Like

  5. bailone says:

    thank you for the chapter

    Like

  6. Anonymous says:

    Good lucky for Jack, i for instance am looking for a certain loli

    Like

  7. Yllek says:

    Sorry if I sound like a downer but don’t. 5 stars only have a 1% chance of appearing. I spent $100 on saint quartz which was enough for me to do the 10 premium spins 3 times and the only things i got that were 4 star or higher were craft essence. If you are determined to do it, then best of luck and try to set yourself a spending limit beforehand.

    Like

  8. KozuKy says:

    will be also rolling for Jack,then save for Jalter after the despair
    and thanks for the chapter 😀

    Like

  9. primo23 says:

    Jack is has the best star gen so good luck ……I want X for même
    Thanks for the chap ~

    Like

  10. Anonymous says:

    Thank you so much for going back for volume 3 it’s really appreciated dunno what happened to the other dude translating it but it didn’t seem like it would get done anytime soon. YOU ARE SAVIOR!

    Like

  11. Anonymous says:

    Been meaning to ask. What is SAN point? Thanks.

    Like

  12. Ayato_Kanzaki says:

    Good luck, BP. I’ll have 40 rolls to try for Jack, too, so probably won’t get her. I should have some event CE at least.

    Like

  13. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the regular updates! Really appreciate your work!

    Like

  14. Vision says:

    So Christmas event started and I didn’t get anything of note. A few copies of the March of Saints. A single copy of Present for My Master. None of the 4 star servants. I have not pulled St. Martha or Marie before this either. So most of my servants for this event are going to be 3 star servants to help me get more socks.
    Oh right one other minor detail some weird servant called me mother when I got her. She is probably not right in the head. I mean what sort of child carries knives around and wears such skimpy clothes. THAT’S RIGHT JACK THE RIPPER BABY.

    Like

  15. soujiro0 says:

    Oh boy, Santa Alter ticket is gotten from a gatcha a lot of people aren’t going to be happy about this.

    Like

    • Dennis says:

      It’s not gacha. Just a random lottery. Farm socks and empty the whole thing 5 times for Santa Alter. Troublesome, but worth it.

      Like

  16. Hao says:

    Kadokawa Sneaker Bunko has another borderline hentai LN series: http://blog.livedoor.jp/geek/archives/51557329.html

    From one of the pics, it seems crossing the line already occurs in the 2nd volume. Bakapervert, can you confirm?

    Like

  17. Pedro Sousa says:

    ya better stop while you are ahead of bro, you’re gonna burn all your money for nothing again, and you SAN points will reach minus level, spare us of seeing such misery D:

    Like

  18. nythraxid says:

    I’d be great for you to get Jack if you have okita, with both on your team, the sheer amount of stars that they produce is insane

    Like

    • soujiro0 says:

      My cousin has Okita, Jack and Scathach (lucky b*******) and his amount of stars produced is ridiculous. Not worth burning all your money though. Even if you get Jack, the rng is highly likely to get you nothing but 4* CE for a good long while.

      Like

      • Neeth says:

        Yeah, Personally running Okita, Jack (got lucky enough to pull both on a budget of 30SQ + 5 Tickets) and support Scath (or my own Drake) and getting 35-60 stars per turn is really bonkers xD with that current setup I dont think I’ll have any impulse on rolling for any other servant until Nero Bride or Jalter xD

        Like

  19. durin471 says:

    Just dropping here to say that “Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou” gets an TV anime, lets hope they dont cencor it to much, also, thank you for your great work

    Like

  20. Blacklance says:

    Champions last volume was released recently and the author is making a new champion series I wonder it it will have new mc or keep the same I how they keep the same
    https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2017-11-09/campione-light-novel-series-ends-this-month-new-series-begins-in-december/.123796

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.