Arifureta 290 finished

Arifureta Chapter 290

No Jack come to me huhhhhh.  (SAN point -30, huhuhu)

Question, what will happen if I equip 5 cards that increase the probability of sock dropping added with one more of the same card from the support? The probability will be 120% then, but will it be any different with 100%?

Also say that all my space for servant archive and the second archive are full, then I claim experience card from my present box, will that item disappear or what?

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Arifureta 290 finished

  1. GhostOfAWolf says:

    The probability won’t stack to 100%, it’ll be 20% chance to drop an extra sock for each CE. So you’ll have 5 rolls of 20% to get an extra sock. So if you have a friend with the same Holy Night Sign CE, it’ll be 6 rolls of 20% to get an extra sock. You’ll likely get at least one extra drop if you have that set-up basically, if I recall correctly. Not sure if you can get more than 1 extra sock drop from the servants that drop them.

    Not sure about the EXP cards however, I’d suggest not claiming them just in case.

    Liked by 1 person

    • GhostOfAWolf says:

      Hmmm. T’would seem that I’m mistaken about how the CE works, tis my fault I suppose for not researching enough. Good to know then, I suppose (o-o )

      Like

    • niknasr says:

      I started playing one day before before this event, so, I need to buy all of 4 star exp cards because with my level there’s no chance I can get a win in 40 AP EXP farming, I need to and of course I now can play 30 AP christmas event comfortably.. So, did you know how to play 40 AP christmas event comfortably? At which level do I need to raise my servants lvl 40? 50? what about lvl 3 is it enough with 30?

      Like

  2. Solvier says:

    Just like summoning when your archive is almost full, you got notification of enhance or burning

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ayato_Kanzaki says:

    The EXP cards from the lottery go in your inbox, you just won’t be able to claim them until you made some space.
    The extra chance for socks is also capped at 100%.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. moneng85 says:

    You need to skip some sumonning events(waifus) to actually get the servants(waifus) you really want to get. Dont just roll at every event eventhough they are adorable
    An advice is to safe for the mid january saber wars events that rate up a 5* “mysterious heroine X(assasin)” but if you are not confident, save again till the waifu you want is out

    Like

    • Izumi says:

      Is Mordred gonna be in the saber wars and what date is that exactly?

      Like

      • Jason_Wander says:

        Mordred will have a rate up in the London singularity (IIRC) which is next. Saber wars was in january for JP release but who knows here.

        I’m just trying to save for Jalter while possibly rolling for MHX, Nero Bride(goes perfect with tamamo) and Lalter/Titturia but they all release so close together.

        Like

        • Izumi says:

          well I don’t have SQ anymore anyway so I guess I’ll just save it up for MHX.. is Jalter really gonna be released next year?.. isn’t that only in jap ver.

          Like

  5. DAS says:

    There’s nothing different between 100% and 120% on this event
    100% means it will always drop the bonus, even if you equipped 6 of them 100% is all you need
    I suggest you use 5 drop rate CE then 1 CE for the dropping currency. I use this method and already cleared all of the jackpots in two days. Always prioritize event CE and free servant ascend material over anything. It’ll make your life easier.

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      How many apple did you use?

      Like

      • Zinos says:

        DO NOT spend any apples before the 50 AP is live. Just farm normally this week to get the CE’s from the shop. The 50 AP quest gives a ton of materials and socks. Doing that with Saber Alter Santa and a support Santa is what you want to use your apples doing.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Zinos says:

          Also you don’t reset the lottery after the ticket unless you got the apples at least. This is the only time you will ever be able to get skills gems and the rest of the lottery stuff so easily. Re-runs have a limited number of boxes you can clear. This one does not. Save apples and farm 50AP for materials and XP/prisms.

          Liked by 1 person

    • Anonymous says:

      Out of curiosity, how much AP did you have when you cleared it? Thanks.

      Like

  6. Izumi says:

    I got jack and 1 CE, the “saint” something with my ultimate(all i got) 30 SQ and got my most wanted rider(Drake) with 4 ST but no nursery rhyme.. still I’m happy with my most wanted 5* servants.. I also have 4 jackpots already with less than 900 socks, and I regret it.. we still have 7 days, I should’ve taken all the mats first..

    Like

  7. KozuKy says:

    ouch condolence on your rolls. meanwhile im already 20 items only left on 7th box redeeming all each boxes,running with +10 socks and +100% droprate on 40 ap. didn’t bother waiting for santa alter because there will be only 3 days left if i started farming at the time. also probably won’t be able to run 50ap smoothy and would have to replace bonus servants with proper ones for it so not gonna bother with it after first clear.

    Like

    • Izumi says:

      how many boxes are there?.. are they unlimited?.. can I still get those mats?.. I wasted 3 boxes already..

      Like

      • GhostOfAWolf says:

        Unlimited. The only things that change between the boxes for this event are the apples and the jackpot after you’ve gotten all the jackpots. From the 6th box onwards, only bronze apples. Slightly more mana prisms in the 6th boxes. Otherwise, the same.

        Like

        • Izumi says:

          thanks.. so I can still get the mats right?.. I’m just a new player, just played for 3 months so I really need those..

          Like

          • Ghostofawolf says:

            Yep. Yep. If you mean the skill up gems and the other common ascension and skill up mats that you’ll need by the hundreds. Then yeah, you’ll get a good amount

            Other than that, if you’re worried about the dragon reversed scale and stuff like that, don’t worry too much. Just slowly do events and you’ll slowly get enough. The only mat worth worrying much about if you ask me would be Heart of a Foreign God because those are a pain to get.

            Like

  8. Stupid Turtle says:

    Big news! Arifureta will get TV anime adaptation next year! Banzai
    https://myanimelist.net/news/53234065

    Liked by 1 person

  9. dimlik says:

    Bakapervert-sama, a new chapter of Arifureta was released today, Yue’s diary ③=)

    Liked by 1 person

  10. PaulNamida says:

    G’luck with Jack, I’ll be saving for Nero Bride. Also, I’d bring a support with the 5* CE that drops +1 gold star, instead of extra 20% socks, but that’s just me

    Like

  11. Rokudaime says:

    are you already working on the final volume of [Fanfic]?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.