Arifureta 398 & Orc Harem v3c18

Arifureta Chapter 398 (7158 words) wordpress

Arifureta Edited by Windsgrace~

Orc Harem Vol 3 Chapter 18 (2671 words) wordpress

This new year might become really bad for my wallet. I already failed to get Beni-enma right from the start though at least Waver spooked me. And there still will be old man Li, Kama, Reines, etc, etc. Dammit, hopefully my luck will recover soon.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Arifureta 398 & Orc Harem v3c18

  1. Anonymous says:

    got 2 beni just by casually rolling for event ce. Gonna skip the rest of banner to save my quartz and ticket for murasaki.

    Like

  2. ChaseRaph says:

    Got spooked by Waver when going for Beni-enma as well, finally got an unregistered spirit origin at least. Miyu, Kama, Reines, Da Vinci, Murasaki, Kingprotea, Ishtar, and all the summer servants, this year is going to be hell unless you have EX luck.

    Like

  3. santoryuun says:

    Gacha life is pain lmao. I haven’t even started the prologue of LB3, I am more into GBF now

    Like

  4. Songgiobmt123 says:

    Hi bakapervert
    Can you please translate “Kuro No Senki ”

    Like

    • Akahika Sora says:

      There’s still someone that translate it, while it’s slow, it’s still active, so there’s No way baka can do that

      Like

  5. From the moment I don’t have really summoned, I’m waiting for the rotation, but I can understand that feeling, this year there are so much servants that I want: the CE of miyu (I guess just two copies), Gaooo~, Kama, Reines if possible, CARmilla (principal objetive), Merlín, All the second summer banner, and S

    Like

    • (Don’t know what happened but well) Space Ishtar (aka embodiment of my despair for come after summer). Two years ago this new year banner was my best luck streak (7 servants), but now knowing what come I think I can’t spend much, specially because I’m F2P.

      Like

  6. JMT says:

    I went after my first np5 SSR. Took me 1400SQ for the last 3 copies of Nero Caster…..now to save for NP5 Nero Bride

    Like

  7. Baranok says:

    Don’t worry Baka….you’ll eventually run out of money to worry about (^_^)b

    Like

  8. sayan says:

    Is it next Chapter of arifureta afterstory, is it complete or ongoing yet? When will next chapter release? What is this chapter about?

    Like

  9. sayan says:

    In this chapter 398 What is the soul sisters planning to do? Is shizuku involved in this and do the soul sisters want to break up Between her and hajime and want to break the relationship between them? Will shizuku break up with hajime and break the relationship and be angry at hajime?

    Like

  10. Calonderial says:

    Only rolled 60 quartz and 10 tickets on beni. No luck. But I did get all new year few so haps about that. You g to save for myuu at end of month and mama in March.

    Like

  11. Slyf says:

    Just spent 90 quartz rolling for it got 3 shit craft essenses.. fuck me i guess

    Like

  12. Kiritsuna says:

    I feel you guys

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.